Coastr Recensioner

av Coastr

Filtrera efter:

Genomsnittliga betyg

  • Totalt
    5 /5
  • Enkel användning
    4,8 /5
  • Kundservice
    5 /5

Om Coastr

Coastr is a technology provider revolutionizing the car rental market, with its AI and IoT enabled connected ecosystem.

Lär dig mer om Coastr

Visar recensioner av 5

Redwanul U.
Director
Bil, Egenföretagare
Har använt programvaran för: 1-5 månader
  • Helhetsbetyg
    5 /5
  • Enkel användning
    5 /5
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
    5 /5
  • Kundtjänst
    5 /5
  • Valuta för pengarna
    5 /5
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-03-04

"Coastr review"

Kommentarer: My aim is to go contactless/digital and with Coastr I think this will be possible. They know what they are doing and what is required in the rental industry.

Fördelar: The product is easy to implement into my day to day business. The fact all of my day to day softwares such as billing, vehicle tracking & inventory is all in one software which reduces my cost and run the business knowing I am only dealing with one company who is providing all of these services for a small fee.

Nackdelar: As I am a mobile company I may not have my desktop with me at all times and may need to process a booking from my mobile app which I believe they will be implementing this year.

Leverantörssvar

av Coastr om 2021-03-08

Thank you Redwanul, really appreciate it!

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-03-04
Mohammed G.
Director
Bil, 2-10 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 1-5 månader
  • Helhetsbetyg
    5 /5
  • Enkel användning
    5 /5
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
    5 /5
  • Kundtjänst
    5 /5
  • Valuta för pengarna
    5 /5
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-03-08

"Review"

Fördelar: The wholes system is very easy to use and I would definitely recommend this system to other rental firms.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] the sales executive is very helpful and will go out of his way to help you so very happy with the service

Nackdelar: Everything is very good I do not have an negative feedback

Leverantörssvar

av Coastr om 2021-03-16

Thanks for the kind words Mohammed, really appreciate it.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-03-08
Richard F.
MD
Bil, 2-10 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 1 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
    5 /5
  • Enkel användning
    4 /5
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
    4 /5
  • Kundtjänst
    5 /5
  • Valuta för pengarna
    4 /5
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    9/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-04-01

"Superb"

Kommentarer: The customer support simply cannot be faulted. Great people.

Fördelar: It gives you instant access and availability of fleet.

Nackdelar: Takes time to set up but is fine once all the hard work of initial input is done.

Leverantörssvar

av Coastr om 2021-04-08

Thank you so much Richard. We appreciate your feedback and will strive to speed up the setup process.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-04-01
Carol B.
National Franchise Manager
Bil, 11-50 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: Gratis provperiod
  • Helhetsbetyg
    5 /5
  • Enkel användning
    5 /5
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
    5 /5
  • Kundtjänst
    5 /5
  • Valuta för pengarna
    5 /5
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-01-26

"Carol Baldwin - Herd Hire"

Kommentarer: Supportive, professional in all departments I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Staff takes time to understand our needs and offers solutions at no additional cost.

Fördelar: Ease of use. Great functionalities. Level of support from the team whilst trialling and the commitment they provide to ensure the software is tailored to your business needs.

Nackdelar: There is nothing to dislike. I feel Coastr have identified pitfalls from competitors software to offer a slick system that is always evolving in new technology.

Leverantörssvar

av Coastr om 2021-01-27

Thanks for your kind words Carol

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-01-26
Bamila B.
Operations manager
Bil, 2-10 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 6-12 månader
  • Helhetsbetyg
    5 /5
  • Enkel användning
    5 /5
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
    5 /5
  • Kundtjänst
    5 /5
  • Valuta för pengarna
    5 /5
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2020-11-12

"Great app"

Fördelar: This software helps our team with admin and gets our bookings done efficiently:

Nackdelar: Nothing at the moment the software is expanding

Leverantörssvar

av Coastr om 2021-03-16

Thanks you Bamila, really appreciate it.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2020-11-12