Touch & Sell Recensioner

av Touch & Sell

Filtrera efter:

Genomsnittliga betyg

  • Totalt
  • Enkel användning
  • Kundservice

Om Touch & Sell

Touch & Sell provides a cloud platform to create and manage a commercial presentation app dedicated to sales meetings thought.

Lär dig mer om Touch & Sell

Visar recensioner av 4

Vincent A.
Territory Manager
Bil, 5 001-10 000 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 2 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2019-04-10

"You can't anymore do business without !!!"

Kommentarer: We were having massive number of catalogues, not unified, not easy to look into with very large number of page (700+). With T&S we really increase our power to maximise the interview momentum.

Fördelar: Easy to customize, to update, to maintain. No big IT support needed and overall flexibility is key. Time saving and efficiency of the meeting was optimized from day 1.

Nackdelar: I did not find one yet, this tool is always getting new features and update without having wait or asked for, the customer centricity of this company is really advanced.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2019-04-10
Verifierad recensent
Sales Training Manager
Fritidsanläggningar och tjänster, 5 001-10 000 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 6-12 månader
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2019-03-15

"Touch & Sell Review"

Kommentarer: sales reps find it very useful for presenting digital collateral as it eliminates need to hunt down and pull together collections of pdf documents which are outdated. The user interface is very intuitive, and makes company appear forward thinking to customer

Fördelar: the app works OFFLINE intuitive user interface can load .pdfs and multi-media

Nackdelar: will not permit user to send email or cart to more than one email at same time will not permit user to quickly change SIGNATURE in email when emailing or cart e.g. like Microsoft Outlook has SIGNATURES you can easily select e.g. sometimes i want my personal email as the signature, other times i want the companies generic [email protected] to avoid receiving responses to my own email

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2019-03-15
Verifierad recensent
Digital Workplace manager
Musik, 501-1 000 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 2 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    8/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2019-04-05

"Touch & Sell review"

Kommentarer: We have build a real partnership with T&S teams very openminded and reactive. Their roadmap is really build with customer feedback.
Support team is reactive and helpful.

Fördelar: Simplicity and easy to use for our end users

Nackdelar: Administrative soft very easy to use but to light for massive deploiement

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2019-04-05
Franck P.
National Network Coordinator
Mattillverkning, 51-200 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 2 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2019-03-19

"To be used urgently !"

Fördelar: Touch & Sell is an efficient solution, very user friendly with an intuitive interface. The back office is uncomplicated and the business tracking very informative. The support team is supportive and has a fast reaction time. Deploying the solution itself is easy and customer support is readily available in case of issues.

Nackdelar: This ever evolving solution has no faults !

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2019-03-19