Marketing 360 Recensioner

av Madwire

Genomsnittliga betyg

  • Totalt
    4,7 /5
  • Enkel användning
    4,6 /5
  • Kundservice
    4,8 /5

Om Marketing 360

#1 Marketing Platform For SMB's! Create a Free Account

Lär dig mer om Marketing 360

Visar recensioner av 931

Roy H.
Vice President Marketing
Har använt programvaran för: 6-12 månader
  • Helhetsbetyg
    5 /5
  • Enkel användning
    5 /5
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
    5 /5
  • Kundtjänst
    5 /5
  • Valuta för pengarna
    5 /5
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2018-06-21

"Great Team of Professionals to Work With"

Kommentarer: It all works together. That is incredibly important. You need all your sources to be able to come into one location and be tracked. Leads are the businesses life blood.If you can't track everything you do, you are just shooting in the dark.

Fördelar: Most small businesses have a person to do their website, another to do their social media. Working with the team at Marketing 360 I have an expert in every field working on my businesses that are working together. They created a great logo, an incredible website that I have received major accolades for, social media, blogs, videos, etc. that all work together to make my business look professional and keep me on page one for all my keywords. Then they do all the things I hate doing like setting up and populating my CRM. They provide a calendar where my assistance can update my calendar. Then they do something most small businesses never do; they track EVERYTHING. We know immediately when something is working or not working. Most businesses are just shooting in the dark. This process take a while. If you only tried Marketing 360 for 6 months, you haven't given it a fair shake. Marketing takes a while. I know. I have been doing marketing for several years. It takes time to dial it in. Time busy business people do not have. That why I turned 99% of my marketing over to a TEAM, the team of Marketing 360; They work together to bring me customers and brand my business with a consistent message.

Nackdelar: I wish the calendar would tie into my other calendars. Other than that, I have been very satisfied with Marketing 360 and the software.

Leverantörssvar

av Madwire om 2018-07-11

Roy, thank you so much for your review and feedback. We appreciate and value the feedback. All ships rise together and we are excited to work with you and build your business up continuously. Thanks for your business.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2018-06-21
Jasmine J.
CEO/Owner
Turistföretag, Egenföretagare
Har använt programvaran för: Gratis provperiod
  • Helhetsbetyg
    5 /5
  • Enkel användning
    5 /5
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
    5 /5
  • Kundtjänst
    5 /5
  • Valuta för pengarna
    5 /5
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-02-04

"Marketing 360 Review"

Kommentarer: SOLD PENDING BUDGET ABUNDANCE!

Fördelar: I’ll be honest, I haven’t began diving into the product yet! I am still working on including the pricing into my budget! However, I would like to give anecdotes to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for his Customer Service experience I received..
- [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] responded to my inquiry about pricing with in the hour which is saying a lot in my perspective since I am just a small 1 woman team for my business..
- So that says to me they care about each client, and truly figuring out solutions for even us 1 woman teams! - I felt comfortable the entire time honestly it felt as if we had become new friends by the end of the experience..
- He was very transparent about what the pricing would and wouldn’t include, and wasn’t trying to just solicit business to add new accounts! ( I felt like I actually learned from the experience)
- He allowed me to ramble about my life for a moment!!! ( Lol this felt good! As an entrepreneur everyday is a new challenge, things to accomplish, and goal to meet.. So have a few venting moments about entrepreneurship was super helpful)
- Even though the plan is currently out of my price budget, It soon will be, and just based on [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] I won’t be looking further for any marketing needs!!!
- I didn’t feel judged or as if my inquiry wouldn’t hold value for not having budget flexibility at the moment..
So, based on my initial Customer Service experience I’m already sold!! I need [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] on my team to help build my empire for sure!!

Nackdelar: N/a because i haven’t started working with it yet!

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-02-04
Tyler B.
Owner
Medicinsk praktik, Egenföretagare
Har använt programvaran för: 2 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
    1 /5
  • Enkel användning
    1 /5
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
    1 /5
  • Kundtjänst
    Ej betygsatt
  • Valuta för pengarna
    Ej betygsatt
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    Ej betygsatt
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Källa: SoftwareAdvice
  • Recenserad den 2018-07-20

"Don't Trust Them"

Kommentarer: Overall do not trust this company. You can say they don't know what they are doing when it comes to ads. They screwed me over on their sales pitch and nothing they said they would do to my website was carried over into their work. Plugins were deactivated and deleted from my website when we were done.

Fördelar: Prior to signing up with this company their sales team was contacting me almost everyday with their pressure sales tactics. "What's taking you so long to finish what you're doing with your website". So many statements like that which then lead them to say they could do what was needed. Which they didn't. There wasn't one good thing about this company. Ads were late, not promoted, graphic design was poor quality and no imagination.

Nackdelar: We planned on launching the first ads campaign on Black Friday and they missed the launch. Their excuse was they were snowboarding. They didn't think it was a big deal and brushed it off.
I signed up with them because their sales department said they could help me with my website. I needed video integration, stats and a email pop up. They were confident prior to signing their contract that they could do it until after I paid them.
Prior to signing their contract I ran my own ads for 3 weeks on Google and I brought 30,000 visitors to my website with a average stay of 5 minutes. In their 4.5 months of ads they brought a total of 3,500 visitors with a average stay of .5 seconds.
Nothing they said in the beginning was carried over into their advertising strategies.
Zero remarketing was done the majority of the money spent was on Facebook. When you sign up with them you basically pay for someone to take a image off Google and add caption to it. That is all they did.
When I was done with their advertising I had a lot of plugins (wordpess) deactivated prior to them leaving my website. They were also following random people on Instagram.

Leverantörssvar

av Rachel om 2018-09-26

Hi Tyler, Thank you for providing your feedback. It disappoints us you feel this way and would like to address your concerns. We developed a marketing game plan for one of your two businesses, and we trusted the information you gave us was up-front and correct. Just before signing on, you made the decision to change which business you would be bringing on board with us but chose to utilize a marketing strategy developed for your other business. The planned Black Friday campaign was, in fact, ready to launch, pending your final approval. We made multiple attempts to reach you for final approval well in advance of Black Friday. However, you weren't able to respond to us until the Monday following Black Friday. It also seems that either your analytics are off, or you misrepresented your previous marketing strategy to our team. 30,000 visitors in three weeks via Google ads would indicate you spent more on ads in two days, before hiring us, than what you invested into your ads over the course of our four month (not 2+years) relationship. We agree that trust is important in a partnership, and we'd likely agree it must go both ways. We work hard for our clients. We're sure you do as well. We wish you the best moving forward.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Källa: SoftwareAdvice
  • Recenserad den 2018-07-20
Isabella H.
Project Analyst
Informationsteknologi och tjänster, 51-200 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 1 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
    4 /5
  • Enkel användning
    5 /5
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
    5 /5
  • Kundtjänst
    5 /5
  • Valuta för pengarna
    4 /5
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2020-11-26

"Marketing 360 as the goal of your successful sales streams."

Kommentarer: We use this software in our departments, for a single objective, this is to increase the balance or margin of our daily sales normally, which lately has caused effectiveness on a large scale, promoting a position of the companies, which has earned more relevant income, guarantee us the success, of the massive sales of all our products and available resources, that we offer to the digital public, reaching numerous people, with reviews and illustrations about the items we acquire.

Fördelar: I am fascinated as primarily by various executions that the software exerts on a server in general, mentioning that it is one of the leading platforms to which it is dedicated worldwide, with quite positive qualities, because it significantly increases the productivity of an organization , for more stable and organic results, especially for precise work on large working scales, according to the terms of sales, financing, e-commerce or digital marketing on huge scales.

Nackdelar: It would be quite useful if this software implements a customization option of the platform towards our environment, in order to work in a more comfortable and familiar way, which will allow us to mobilize work performance, on a considerable scale, when we address business issues, which accesses a satisfactory source, both visually and when exercising its decline in its primary occupations, being an import option, which is not available.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2020-11-26
Melanie A.
Book and Product Reviewer
Publicering, Egenföretagare
Har använt programvaran för: 1 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
    5 /5
  • Enkel användning
    5 /5
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
    5 /5
  • Kundtjänst
    5 /5
  • Valuta för pengarna
    4 /5
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    9/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2020-08-06

"Perfect friend for Small business"

Kommentarer: I love that a team runs the program for you. It makes things come together so much easier. Questions are answered until you get the information you are seeking.

Fördelar: Finally, a program you're gonna love to use! This program covers all the bases. It gives you the most pertinent tools to keep your business moving forward. From contracts to reputation this program has your back covered.

Nackdelar: It doesn't work really well until you've used it for awhile. There are so many things covered by this program, it seems like overkill.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2020-08-06
Chandler J.
Director of Business Development
Utbildningsförvaltning, 2-10 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 1-5 månader
  • Helhetsbetyg
    5 /5
  • Enkel användning
    5 /5
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
    5 /5
  • Kundtjänst
    5 /5
  • Valuta för pengarna
    5 /5
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Källa: SoftwareAdvice
  • Recenserad den 2020-06-08

"Easy-to-use all-in-one marketing platform"

Kommentarer: Marketing 360 is helping us make marketing a priority of our business for the first time in our 22-year history. In addition to the platform itself, the personalized support we have received has been instrumental in our success with Marketing 360. In particular, our marketing executive [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been readily available to help guide us through the platform and our marketing journey in general, answering questions and providing expert advice tailored to our resources and industry.

Fördelar: The Marketing 360 platform has everything that we need to easily and efficiently run our marketing operation. We are a small business where we all wear a lot of hats, and it's really easy for us to learn, collaborate, and run our marketing campaigns off of the platform.

Nackdelar: The email design platform is a little bit limited compared to other popular platforms like Mailchimp. However, it's extremely easy to compensate by doing a bit of graphic design on other platforms and then migrating our designs over.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Källa: SoftwareAdvice
  • Recenserad den 2020-06-08
Tim A.
President
Kundservice, 11-50 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 2 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
    5 /5
  • Enkel användning
    5 /5
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
    5 /5
  • Kundtjänst
    5 /5
  • Valuta för pengarna
    5 /5
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Källa: SoftwareAdvice
  • Recenserad den 2020-06-11

"Reults"

Kommentarer: Superior marketing company. We've tried many in the past. Madwire gets our company results!

Fördelar: Services are easy to use with great support.

Nackdelar: We do not have any complaints. We get all the support needed.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Källa: SoftwareAdvice
  • Recenserad den 2020-06-11
Steve U.
CEO
Personalavdelning, 2-10 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 6-12 månader
  • Helhetsbetyg
    5 /5
  • Enkel användning
    5 /5
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
    5 /5
  • Kundtjänst
    5 /5
  • Valuta för pengarna
    5 /5
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Källa: SoftwareAdvice
  • Recenserad den 2020-07-08

"Excellent service and product!"

Fördelar: Our team here at Riderflex has been using Marketing 360 for all its lead generation, marketing and website support. Love what they've done for our brand and online presence. Their team is super responsive, professional and thoughtful. I highly recommend using them to help grow your business. Regards, Steve Urban, CEO Riderflex.

Nackdelar: N/A. Everything is great! I really can't speak to anything negative.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Källa: SoftwareAdvice
  • Recenserad den 2020-07-08
Joey H.
owner
Bil, 2-10 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 1 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
    5 /5
  • Enkel användning
    5 /5
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
    5 /5
  • Kundtjänst
    5 /5
  • Valuta för pengarna
    5 /5
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2020-04-20

"excellent"

Fördelar: we love everything about marketing 360 and it has worked great for our business. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and her team are the best.

Nackdelar: No cons. Everything so far as been great.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2020-04-20
Jeff F.
GENERAL MANAGER
Bil, 201-500 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 1-5 månader
  • Helhetsbetyg
    5 /5
  • Enkel användning
    5 /5
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
    5 /5
  • Kundtjänst
    5 /5
  • Valuta för pengarna
    5 /5
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Källa: SoftwareAdvice
  • Recenserad den 2021-02-03

"Marketing 360 review"

Kommentarer: Amazing

Fördelar: I liked how simple and clean the software layout is. But what I liked the most is the people that hand hold us through the whole way. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are my account managers and they make the whole process simple and answer all my questions. Amazing level of communication.

Nackdelar: Maybe a mobile app that's as fluid as their main site.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Källa: SoftwareAdvice
  • Recenserad den 2021-02-03
Gina K.
Owner & Lead Designer
Design, 2-10 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 2 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
    5 /5
  • Enkel användning
    5 /5
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
    5 /5
  • Kundtjänst
    5 /5
  • Valuta för pengarna
    5 /5
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2018-08-29

"The platform is great. but the people are better"

Kommentarer: I've been with Marketing 360 over two years now. From day one the level of service I received from every person I worked with was exceptional. I've referred at least 10 other businesses owners I know to Marketing 360 and they're all extremely happy as well. Pretty much, anybody business owner I talk to I tell about how amazing Marketing 360 is. I can't image running my business at this point without Marketing 360. I love the fact that through one company I have everything I need. I literally don't use any other tools to run my business except for Quickbooks for my accounting and Google Apps for my email and online documents, etc.. So if you are looking for a powerful software platform to build your business on I think you'll find Marketing 360 is hard to beat. But the real difference maker is the people. Having dedicated specialists do everything for you is such a huge value. I basically have my own marketing team without the cost by working with Marketing 360. I can't express enough how powerful that has been for me. My final advice is to be patient. The marketing works really well, but it takes time. The results I'm getting now (2 years later) are 4-5 times better than the results I got inside the first 6 months even though my advertising budget is roughly the same as it was then. But my ads are better now, my rankings on Google are higher, my social media presence is better and more. So be patient and commit long-term.

Fördelar: The best part about Marketing 360, at least for me, is that fact that they do everything for you. My Marketing Executive is amazing. Whenever I need something done or have a question, I just give him a quick call or shoot him a quick text and he knocks it out. Candice, my CRM expert is so awesome. She has taken so much time to walk me and my team through how to use the CRM and set it up so it works perfectly for our business. The CRM has been a game-changer for us. I have worked with so many incredible people at Marketing 360 it's hard to remember them all. But everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and a joy to work with. As far as products & services go, the Marketing 360 platform has it all. They designed and manage my website, which I love. The website took about 2 and a half weeks to design and get live. It took about a week to get the initial website designed and built, we then went back and forth 2-3 times on revisions until I approved it to go live. My project manager called me every 2-3 days to give me an update which was great. Once the website was live, marketing executive took over and started all the marketing campaigns. I gave him some guidance, but for the most part, he took the lead and wrote and designed all our ads for Google and social media, etc. It was pretty hands off for me which was great. The ads started to drive traffic and leads about 4-5 days after the website was live! From there I really started to heavily use the CRM and love it!

Nackdelar: The Marketing 360 platform does it all (website, crm, email, text message marketing, google ads, social ads, etc...) which can be intimidating to setup and learn! The good news is, Marketing 360 has dedicated people assigned to your account which setup everything for you, answer your questions, provide training, etc.. Without their help, I'm not sure I'd have the time or skill to do it all myself. So it's great that they offer that at no additional cost. My CRM expert must have spent countless hours working on my account and it was all included free! Very thankful. The reason I signed up with Marketing 360 was the fact that I did not have to do it all myself. I spent a lot of time looking around at other solutions and found a lot of great tools/platforms out there, but none offered the level of dedicated support that Marketing 360 did so that was the deciding factor for me.

Leverantörssvar

av Madwire om 2018-08-30

Hi Gina! Wow! Thanks for taking the time to write us such a detailed and in-depth review! I really appreciate your honesty and candor.

I wanted to take a moment and touch on a few points you brought up. First - it sounds like we got your site live in about 15 business days or less which is exactly what we aim for! I'm happy to hear we reached that milestone.

Second, it sounds like you're using just about every service that we offer - pay-per-click advertising, email, SMS marketing, CRM, etc. Managing all of those services on your own take time away from running your business, and by utilizing everything we offer you give yourself an even greater chance of success. Like you said, taking advantage of your dedicated support team and getting the most out of every single service essentially gives you your own marketing team!

You and your team have been great to work with these past 2 years and I wanted to personally thank you so much for your trust & partnership!

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2018-08-29
John N.
CEO
Investeringsförvaltning, 2-10 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 6-12 månader
  • Helhetsbetyg
    5 /5
  • Enkel användning
    5 /5
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
    5 /5
  • Kundtjänst
    5 /5
  • Valuta för pengarna
    5 /5
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2017-02-02

"Need Professional Help? You need Marketing 360"

Kommentarer: Nexgen Software Services http://nexgent3.com/ has been in business since 1997. We have always done VERY well with simple advertising up until about 2 or 3 years ago. Sales have slipped and we have had a hard time reaching our desired customers. I finally broke down and started looking for professional help. I spent a lot of time online searching through many different marketing firms. There are so many to choose from it really made it a difficult choice to finally pick one. The reason I picked Marketing 360 was simple. The videos and the mentality they promoted in their videos was the same as my company. I know we work hard if not harder than anyone for the success of our clients and I felt that Marketing 360 was going to give me that same attention to detail that we needed. The day trading / investment world is a very competitive marketing arena. Probably more difficult than Doctors , Lawyers or Plastic Surgeons. Bottom line, everyone as Marketing 360 have done everything possible to make our business grow. We have now been with them for over 6 months and the difference in our online marketing , SEO and online presence is night and day what it was before. If you need help, professional help, you must make the commitment and let Marketing 360 work to help you better your business. I would highly recommend them , I can't see myself or my business being without them. I hope you will take the time to really investigate and give them the opportunity. I have clients that are in the marketing business and I have had them personally audit everything that Marketing 360 has done so I could get an honest outside second opinion. The results didn't surprise me, my audit of M360 was a resounding 110% positive. Taking the leap of faith is the hard part. Loving what they do is the easy part. I appreciate and look forward to continuing some exponential growth with Marketing 360.

Fördelar: Everything is very simple and easy to use.

Nackdelar: Only thing I would like to see is live up to the minute stats which i think is coming on the next version.

Leverantörssvar

av Madwire om 2018-08-24

John, thank you so much for taking the time to give us your input! You've been a very loyal customer over the years and we have really enjoyed partnering with you. Ultimately, we exist to help small businesses grow; we're honored you chose us! It's not easy to trust others with the success of your business, and we take that responsibility seriously. Thanks again!

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2017-02-02
Brian B.
Director
11-50 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 6-12 månader
  • Helhetsbetyg
    5 /5
  • Enkel användning
    5 /5
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
    5 /5
  • Kundtjänst
    5 /5
  • Valuta för pengarna
    5 /5
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2017-04-04

"Very robust platform"

Kommentarer: In May of 2016, we decided to work with Madwire's Marketing360 software/platform after both a bad previous experience with another company and some thorough internet research. As a niche business with very little experience and history managing any advertising/marketing campaigns, we had many questions regarding the software. Fortunately, we worked with Customer support representatives, who worked very hard to provide honest feedback and guidance on our campaign to start. Now that we have become familiar with the software, we really look forward to continue using the platform as we expand our business.

Fördelar: The data delivered to users is both extremely relevant and timely
The customer login/portal/dashboard is very user-friendly and easy to understand. As a caveat, I am from a younger generation that grew up using technology on a daily basis.

Nackdelar: -In the past, there were occasional reporting discrepancies when running daily reports for a given month and comparing the amounts to the same MTD reports over time (i.e. Daily ad spend / visits / conversions). However, when comparing daily reports for multiple months over time to MTD reports, the discrepancies were not a problem. Fortunately, this was a very MINOR technical issue that did not significantly impact our experience with the software. -Occasionally, we would receive "internal server error" messages when logging into the old portal during the evenings, which resulted in no data being visible. This does not appear to be an issue with the updated software.

Leverantörssvar

av Madwire om 2018-08-24

Brian, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're glad you've found the platform easy to navigate. Continue giving us your input and ideas. We're always improving our products and services. Thanks for your business!

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2017-04-04
Steve R.
El Jefe
  • Helhetsbetyg
    5 /5
  • Enkel användning
    5 /5
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
    Ej betygsatt
  • Kundtjänst
    5 /5
  • Valuta för pengarna
    Ej betygsatt
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    Ej betygsatt
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2016-03-19

"The fire breathing dragon"

Kommentarer: I own a successful home inspection company in the Kansas City area and struggled with my online presence using a jalopy of a website that got me by for about 8 years until I couldn't take it anymore. I mean, it looked like something a one handed 3rd grader built (no offense to one handed 3rd graders). But last year, I found Marketing 360 and with the help of Andy and the rest of the team they took my 80 pound weakling and turned it into a fire breathing dragon. Now this thing breathes clicks and spits out phone calls. It's a real thing of beauty. In fact, in the beginning I told Andy with a totally straight and serious face "I want to own the entire first page of Google." He chuckled, but he knew I was serious and took me seriously. Now we're well on our way. Another big thing? They're from the U.S.A. (again, no offense to the rest of the world), but if you've used freelance sites like I have in the past you're far too familiar with the time, quality, and money lost due to communication breakdowns and sneaky, second rate back-end practices. I can't tell you how many times I had a site built by one guy then took it to another for SEO work and he was like, "Who built this? This code is garbage. It needs to be re-built." Ugh! You just never know what you'll get and who will do the work. And while I was always willing to pay top dollar for top quality work, I was always disappointed. Always. Aside from that, they're only a phone call or email away and are super available. They answer their phones and respond to emails usually within minutes. And when I need changes made they're on top of it and I see the results within a day or two. And if I need to make a tweak they work with me until I'm happy. I appreciate all of this because time is my most valuable commodity. And the best thing? It's not a one-sided relationship where they totally steer the ship. It's a collaboration where they welcome my ideas and take them into direct consideration. This is really important to me because I know my industry and my business like the back of my hand. Anyway, use them if you want serious results. This is an investment that will pay for itself many times over. OK, I have to go now. Time to feed my dragon.

Leverantörssvar

av Madwire om 2016-03-21

Steve, thank you for your testimonial. You really identified a struggle that we see SMB's facing. There is a collection of different companies trying to tackle multiple problems for a company and none of them have a singular voice around optimization, design, and marketing. That is what truly makes our marketing software, Marketing 360® special. Everything is within one platform. There is no need to go anywhere else for anything else. You get a unified approach that saves you time and money and most importantly drives better ROI. Thank you for your partnership.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2016-03-19