InviteReferrals Recensioner

av Tagnpin

Filtrera efter:

Genomsnittliga betyg

  • Totalt
  • Enkel användning
  • Kundservice

Om InviteReferrals

InviteReferrals är en lättkonfigurerad hänvisningsmarknadsföringprogramvara för att starta upp hänvisningsprogram som hänvisa en vän, berätta för en vän samt hänvisa och tjäna

Lär dig mer om InviteReferrals

Visar recensioner av 75

Ralph E.
Ralph E.
Digital Marketer
Informationsteknologi och tjänster, 2-10 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 6-12 månader
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
    Ej betygsatt
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-09-23

"If You Intend to Run Viral Contests, InviteReferrals Will Deliver."

Fördelar: About usability, the interface is neatly designed and quite convenient to use. About functionality, you have the basic features that you would expect in such a software package. You have enough options to customize how you want your campaigns to appear. You can choose the tasks you want your referrers to take to perform, set the type of rewards for each task they perform, add custom tasks, set notifications up, set integrations up. etc. Using tools like this is a good way to get the benefits of expanding your reach and building your list at the same time. You can always access the leads you've acquired and even export the lists or automatically feed them into your email marketing software of choice. There are tools for fraud prevention, referral testing, blocking participants, adding your team members, setting up a custom domain, etc. For integration, InviteReferrals supports some of the most popular email marketing systems and CRMs out there, and it also integrates with Zapier, so you're in luck if that is important to you. InviteReferrals is quite robust and I only pointed out a few of the things you can do with it. Although InviteReferrals has all these numerous features, it is still relatively easy to use. You don't have to spend minutes just to get one thing set up, although how easy you find it also depends on how tech-savvy you are as a person. With that being said, I hope this helps someone.

Nackdelar: The only issue I experienced is when I signed up as a referrer myself and clicked on my direct referral link and I was stuck in a loop in which the link didn't redirect to the landing page. The tab just kept refreshing itself; otherwise, no other problem that I noticed.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-09-23
Dan S.
Search Engine Optimization | Marketing Strategies
Internet, 1 001-5 000 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 1 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    9/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-09-14

"We are happy to choose InviteReferrals"

Fördelar: InviteReferrals offers a comprehensive tool that helps us in attracting and engaging our old and new customers. We are happy that we are getting more conversions.

Nackdelar: Initially, it was difficult to manage, but now everything is running seamlessly.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-09-14
Vijay S.
Manager-Digital Advertising
Bil, 501-1 000 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 2 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    7/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2019-08-13

"Detailed analytics and flexible platform"

Fördelar: The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Nackdelar: I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2019-08-13
Mihir K.
Summer Research Intern
Informationsteknologi och tjänster, 51-200 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 2 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    9/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-09-07

"Support team is really helpful"

Fördelar: Their support team is really helpful, we were facing issues while running a campaign but they helped us in the quickest way possible.

Nackdelar: No issues so far, though we would like to say thank you to the InviteReferrals team.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-09-07
Christi T.
Vice President
Finansiella tjänster, 1 001-5 000 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 1 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    9/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-09-14

"Our ROI Increases many folds."

Fördelar: The referral program lets us expand our customer base and sales. Further our return on investment increases many times without spending much on it.

Nackdelar: Its implementation should be more simple as it becomes tricky sometimes to manage it.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-09-14
Peeyush D.
Head of SEO Initiatives
Design, 11-50 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 1 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-07

"A meaningful software"

Fördelar: We use the Invitereferrals tool every day and it makes sense. We’re also pleased with the staff

Nackdelar: Initially getting used to the tons of features there can be a little overwhelming.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-07
Faith P.
Founder and CEO
Internet, 11-50 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 6-12 månader
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-01

"Easily installable"

Fördelar: It is super easy to install and has been an incredible eCommerce offering to have access to.

Nackdelar: I additionally at first had a few difficulties finding everything in the administrator login; however, InviteReferrals customer support helped us resolve it.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-01
Kayla W.
Head of SEO
Internet, 11-50 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 6-12 månader
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-06

"A budget-friendly software"

Fördelar: It is an awesome software to run our referral program. It is also cost-effective and affordable when compared to its counterparts.

Nackdelar: Including more personalization features would be good. Else everything is fine.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-06
Michael B.
Global Managing Director
Internet, 11-50 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 2 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    9/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-09-17

"Improved conversion rate"

Fördelar: InviteReferrals dashboard allows various features that helped us to improve a lot. We got to know the issues and fixed them, which boosted and increased the conversion rate.

Nackdelar: Understanding initial setup and campaign implementation is a bit tricky.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-09-17
Mike C.
Director of Marketing
Marknadsföring och reklam, 2-10 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 6-12 månader
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    9/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-07

"Very Helpful Team"

Fördelar: InviteReferrals team is helpful with campaign setup, technical integration, and any other issue we come across. We’re grateful to them.

Nackdelar: Adding more support options can be a good idea. Rest everything is fine.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-07
Bob J.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Detaljhandel, 11-50 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 2 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2020-02-04

"Data-Extraction and the analytics are top notch"

Kommentarer: I am still using InviteReferrals software because they are good.

Fördelar: Referral program is all good and everything but I would like to talk about the amazing feature of the data extraction and the analytics. When you start a referral program you want to see the customer engagement like the shares and the clicks also you might want to extract it. InviteReferrals provides you with that feature. They give you all the good tools to track the customer activity, so that if you are lacking in aspect you can improve it for better results.

Nackdelar: The interface could have been better; else everything is at its best.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2020-02-04
Marcus H.
SR. SEO
Internet, 51-200 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 1 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    9/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-12

"A fantastic referral program software"

Fördelar: InviteReferrals software is a cakewalk for a business like ours that depends a lot on word-of-mouth marketing. The customer support is also remarkable.

Nackdelar: The main issue we’ve had is- it did not integrate with one of our tools.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-12
Mehdi A.
Mehdi A.
CEO
Datormjukvara, 2-10 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 1 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
    Ej betygsatt
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    9/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2018-08-22

"Easy to setup and run"

Kommentarer: We ran many referral strategies :
Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc...
Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Fördelar: Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...)
You can test many strategies easily
Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple
Analytics : Shares, visits, etc...
Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Nackdelar: I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2018-08-22
Thomas W.
SEO Specialist
Underhållning, 10 000+ anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 1 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    9/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-14

"Has robust functionality"

Fördelar: InviteReferrals software is a robust referral software. It allows for easy customization

Nackdelar: Many times I had to take the help of their team. However, the software’s robust functionality outweighs this issue.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-14
Shamsul C.
VP, Paid Social
Internet, 1 001-5 000 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 1 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    9/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-19

"There’s a reason why top brands have chosen it"

Fördelar: The software is user-friendly and offers neat features and functionalities. The staffs are super friendly and helpful.

Nackdelar: Initially it is a bit intimidating to get acquainted with it.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-19
Manase M.
Affiliate Marketing manager
Marknadsföring och reklam, 2-10 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 6-12 månader
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    9/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-03-08

"Best for a well organized referral program."

Kommentarer: It's overall performance is amazing I have no problem with this software.

Fördelar: The functionality of both being used on web and apps is a good feature and the record database is easy to access.

Nackdelar: The interface is not that friendly. A more detailed user guide would help

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-03-08
Christina Y.
Chief Marketing Officer
E-lärande, 51-200 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 6-12 månader
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    9/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-18

"Kudos to the team"

Fördelar: InviteReferrals staff have been super friendly and helpful all along. We highly appreciate the team.

Nackdelar: We find initial setup a bit tricky so, we recommend them to make it easy to understand things easily and quickly. Rest, everything else is fine.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-18
Mike K.
Co-Founder
Internet, 11-50 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 6-12 månader
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    9/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-14

"Just the right tool to run referral programs"

Fördelar: The product has a variety of features and lets customizing the feel and look of campaigns. It is also easy to manage payouts. The customer support is also adorable

Nackdelar: Too many options in settings that I sometimes feel perplexed.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-14
Brian C.
Director of Publisher Partnerships
Marknadsföring och reklam, 11-50 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 6-12 månader
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    9/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-14

"Affordable, easy-to-use, brings results"

Fördelar: The pricing is reasonable enough to suit our start-up’s marketing budget. Besides, the tool is a no-brainer and brings significant results.

Nackdelar: The interface could have been cleaner but that’s a minimal complaint.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-14
Michelle M.
Director Search Engine Optimization
Internet, 11-50 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 6-12 månader
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    9/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-13

"Increases our visibility and exposure"

Fördelar: InviteReferrals’ referral campaigns help us attract and engage many new highly promising customers. This has increased our conversions.

Nackdelar: Integrations were a little confusing. The support team helped us through.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-13
Katerina C.
Director Growth Marketing
Försäkring, 51-200 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 6-12 månader
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    9/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-16

"An overall great offering"

Fördelar: With attractive templates and many functional features, the tool has helped us acquire new customers. Thanks to InviteReferrals.

Nackdelar: We faced minor glitches which the customer support promptly resolved.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-16
Damita C.
Market Analyst
Konsumtionsvaror, 11-50 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 1 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-08-12

"Customized Features is Top-Notch"

Fördelar: We have started a referral program for the first time with the help of InviteReferrals, and their customized features supported us to establish it as per our requirements. Glad that we chose InviteReferrals.

Nackdelar: Though it is simple to set up, it still requires some knowledge to create an effective referral campaign.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-08-12
Charles T.
Anchor & Host
Mediaproduktion, 1 001-5 000 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 1 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2020-05-29

"Cost-effective for the affiliate marketers"

Fördelar: The small businesses can’t really afford to spend huge on advertisements and attract customers. Thus this is one of the best things that InviteReferrals provide for business people like us.

Nackdelar: I wish they provide more templates for the ease of the customers and a variety of referral programs

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2020-05-29
Michael L.
Executive Director of Growth
Kundservice, 2-10 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 1 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    10/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-12

"It has helped our brand create a social buzz"

Fördelar: Since InviteReferrals provides multiple customer referral options on social media and other channels, we’ve been able to engage customers and create social buzz, which we’ve always longed for

Nackdelar: It would be great if InviteReferrals considers incorporating A/B testing into the tool.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-12
Dianne D.
Director of Growth
Konsumtionsvaror, 51-200 anställda
Har använt programvaran för: 1 + år
  • Helhetsbetyg
  • Enkel användning
  • Funktioner och funktionalitet
  • Kundtjänst
  • Valuta för pengarna
  • Sannolikhet att rekommendera
    9/10
  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-13

"Motivates customer advocacy"

Fördelar: InviteReferrals software helps to keep referrers motivated through its feature for rewarding them for different step-by-step events like sharing, registrations, mobile app installs, and sales.

Nackdelar: Though support is quickly available, I wish I could be able to fix things by myself.

  • Recensentens källa 
  • Recenserad den 2021-10-13